Atlanta Field Office

CONTACT INFORMATION

1 Sam Radin, Chair Sradin@immlawfirm.com
2 Erin Elliott, Vice Chair erin@erinelliottesq.com
3 Sonal Shah, Member sraja17@gmail.com
4 Edivette Lopez-Benn, Member elb@lopezbennlaw.com
5 Patricia McKenzie, Member patriciaa@gmail.com
6 Jorge Gavilanes, Member jgavilanes@immigration.net
6 Elena Kochukin, Member elena@eklawoffice.com

At present, generally, an attorney must wait six (6) months from the ‘last action’ in the case before submitting a liaison inquiry, unless it qualifies under the USCIS Expedite Criteria.

All liaison inquiries must first be submitted through the NCSC (1-800-375-5283) or with an E-request.

Only inquiries submitted by the attorney will be accepted. Paralegals, law clerks, etc. may not submit an inquiry. A completed Liaison Inquiry Worksheet and a copy of the G-28 signed by the attorney and client must be attached to the inquiry.
To submit an inquiry regarding a particular issue please contact the following liaisons listed below:

USCIS INQUIRY FORM

Click here to download USCIS Inquiry Form

PAST MINUTES

2017

2016

2015

2014

2012

2011

2010

Montgomery Field Office

CONTACT INFORMATION

1 Montgomery Chair – Zainab Alwan zainab.alwan@gmail.com
2 Montgomery Member – Salem Afangideh afangideh@gmail.com

USCIS INQUIRY FORM

Click here to download USCIS Inquiry Form

PAST MINUTES

Asylum Subcommittee

1 Rachel Effron Sharma, Chair rachel@effronimmigration.com
2 Will Miller, Vice Chair Miller@catholiccharitiesatlanta.org
2 Maritza Ramos, Member mramoslaw@gmail.com
2 Asiyah Sharifi, Member asiyah@sharifilegal.com
2 Amir Naim, Member anaim@georgiaasylum.org

ZAR CHANGE IN LATE DOCUMENT SUBMISSION

ZAR Change in LDO Policy Update